Vogue Cover: March 2011

My birthday is in March. As a result I feel particularly protective of the March front covers. If a magazine delivers a less than satisfactory cover star/image combination I am alarmingly disappointed.*

So imagine my delight when this beauty dropped through my letter box this morning. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley is delicious. And so is this cover.

* Is this something I alone experience? Surely not…Are your favourite magazines all the more sacred from your birth month? Let me know.

One thought on “Vogue Cover: March 2011

  1. YES YES YES YES! When I used to subscribe to ELLE, if it was ruined in the post, a good deal of abuse towards the postman who was already half way down the road would come out of my mouth. But in JUNE?! Ooooh, he would be in BIG trouble! Can’t wait for your new blog xxx

Leave a Reply

